Chris Liebing - Another Day - CD + T-Shirt

Chris Liebing - Another Day - CD + T-Shirt


Release Date: 19th November 2021


This bundle contains:

  • Chris Liebing - Another Day - CD card pack with silver finish and 16-page booklet
  • Premium quality Stanley Stella black 100% organic cotton t-shirt featuring a 'Chris Liebing - Another Day' front print.

‘Another Day’ is the latest album on Mute by techno pioneer Chris Liebing. ‘Another Day’ follows ‘Burn Slow’, and explores a stunningly expressive, euphoric and melodic side of Liebing’s technical arsenal, while maintaining the pulsating threat in his new tracks that usually imbue his club-based DJ stompers. Techno club mixes with a series of collaborators will be released concurrently with each single. The album features a constellation of contributors including Miles Cooper Seaton, Ladan (Cold Specks), Polly Scattergood, Tom Adams and Maria Uzor (Sink Ya Teeth).

    1. Fault Line (feat. Miles Cooper Seaton)
    2. Patterns (feat. Maria Uzor)
    3. 10 West
    4. Circles
    5. Something Half Way
    6. Another Day (feat. Polly Scattergood)
    7. Cause & Effect
    8. Whispers and Wires (feat. Ladan)
    9. Hollow Town (feat. Tom Adams)
    10. Closedown

    Size Guide (cm):

    Sizes S M L XL XXL
    Half Chest 49 52 55 58 61
    Body Length 69 72 74 76 78
    Sleeve Length 20.5 21.5 22.5 23.5 24.5