Erasure - Gaudete - CD - Christmas Card edition


Catalogue Number: CDMUTE509
Release Date: 09 December 2013

The first single from Erasure's brand new album is the band's unique take on the medieval Latin carol 'Gaudete' which is released in this very special CD edition. The CD is presented in a special Christmas card format, complete with envelope, and features 'Gaudete' alongside a selection of remixes.

  1. Gaudete 
  2. Gaudete (Razor N Guido Vocal Remix) 
  3. Gaudete (DJ Yiannis Benedicat Domino Mix) 
  4. Gaudete (The Storks Remix) 
  5. Gaudete (Razor N Guido Instrumental) 
  6. Gaudete (Alternative Mix) 
  7. Sleep Quietly (Maps Remix)