Erasure - Snow Globe - CD

Erasure - Snow Globe - CD


Catalogue Number: CDSTUMM365
Release Date: 11 November 2013

The new Erasure album, Snow Globe, is a collection of original compositions and seasonal classics. The forthcoming first single, 'Gaudete', is Erasure's take on the traditional Latin carol, which will be recognisable by many after Steeleye Span's version in the early 70s.

"I haven't actually heard him sing better," says Vince of Andy stepping back into the booth. "I found my inner choirboy again," says Andy. "I thought I'd lost him but he was there all along."

  1. Bells Of Love (Isabelle's of Love) 
  2. Gaudete 
  3. Make It Wonderful 
  4. Sleep Quietly 
  5. Silent Night 
  6. Loving Man 
  7. The Christmas Song 
  8. Bleak Midwinter 
  9. Blood On The Snow 
  10. There'll Be No Tomorrow 
  11. Midnight Clear 
  12. White Christmas 
  13. Silver Bells