A Certain Ratio - Loco Remezclada - Triple Sparkle Vinyl


Release Date: 5th November 2021
Catalogue Number: RLSTUMM454

  • Pressed on clear sparkle vinyl – limited deluxe edition of 1500 worldwide
  • Includes bonus 12” – 750 pressed on clear sparkle vinyl / 750 pressed on violet sparkle vinyl – packed randomly
  • Packaged in a gatefold sleeve with extensive sleeve notes
  • Includes high definition audio download code

    Following their latest trifecta of EP releases, A Certain Ratio return with the remix album Loco Remezclada. The remix album takes all 10 tracks from 2020’s ACR Loco + ‘Down & Dirty’ from EPA and puts them in the hands of a sensational selection of producers and artists including Lou Hayter, LoneLady, Lounge Society, The Orielles, Maps, Sink Ya Teeth, Skream, Doctor Pieter, Chris Massey, Colleen Cosmo, Number and Muddy Feet. The album launches with the remix of ‘Down & Dirty’ from this year’s ACR:EPA by Speedy Wunderground mastermind Dan Carey.

    Side A.

    1. Down & Dirty (Mr Dan Remix)
    2. Friends Around Us (Lou Hayter Remix)
    3. Bouncy Bouncy (Chop & Drop Lonelady Mix)

    Side B.

    1. Yo Yo Gimix (The Orielles Remix)
    2. Supafreak (Massey Mix)
    3. Always in Love (Skream Remix)