Cabaret Voltaire - 1974-1976 - Limited Edition Double Transparent Orange Vinyl


Release Date: 30th August 2019
Catalogue Number: CABS15

A selection of material recorded by Cabaret Voltaire during the earlier and formative years of their existence. All of the recordings were done in an attic 10 feet by 6, on a domestic reel to reel tape recorder. A number of the recordings here were part of those which made up the now legendary limited edition cassette released by the band in 1976.

Features all original Cabaret Voltaire members – Richard H Kirk, Stephen Mallinder, Chris Watson.

Side A.

  1. The Dada Man
  2. Ooraseal

Side B.

  1. A Sunday Night In Biot
  2. In Quest Of The Unusual
  3. Do The Snake

Side C.

  1. Fade Crisis
  2. Doubled Delivery
  3. Venusian Animals

Side D.

  1. The Outer Limits
  2. She Loved You