Can - Flow Motion - Vinyl

Can - Flow Motion - Vinyl


Catalogue Number: XSPOON26
Release Date: 21 July 2014

"...they were perfect…they were eternal, and we can share it" – Alan Warner

"Can are the most revolutionary band ever..." – New Order’s Stephen Morris

Can are making all of their studio albums available individually on vinyl, including Out Of Reach, which will be available officially for the first time since 1978 and for the first time ever on CD and digital. All the albums are remastered from the original tapes, are pressed on 180gm vinyl and include digital copies.

  1. I Want More
  2. Cascade Waltz
  3. Laugh Till You Cry, Live Till You Die
  4. ...And More
  5. Bablylonian Pearl
  6. Smoke (E.F.S. No. 59)
  7. Flow Motion