Depeche Mode - Exciter - 12" Singles Collection - Box Set


Release Date: 10th June 2022

  • Numbered limited edition
  • 8 x 12" Singles faithfully reproduced from original artwork and audio masters
  • Original single marketing poster reproduction
  • Digital download code

Each box set in the series contains the singles from each Depeche Mode album on audiophile-quality 12" vinyl, with audio mastered from the original tapes. The artwork for the exterior of each of the box sets draws on iconography inspired by the original releases, while the vinyl sleeves themselves feature the original single artwork.

Three of the 12 vinyl discs* in 'Exciter | The 12" Singles' are comprised of tracks first released across CD singles throughout the album campaign. Each of these new discs feature artwork reflecting the original CD single releases, to create newly compiled 12"s visually and musically complementing the initial releases. The collection includes electrifying remixes of Depeche Mode originals and the single version of "Dirt", DM's riveting interpretation of The Stooges classic

Exciter | The 12" Singles contains:

  • Dream On (12BONG30)
  • Dream On (L12BONG30)* - newly compiled additional 12” vinyl single
  • I Feel Loved (12BONG31)
  • I Feel Loved (L12BONG31)
  • I Feel Loved (XL12BONG31)* - newly compiled additional 12” vinyl single
  • Freelove (12BONG32)
  • Freelove (L12BONG32)* - newly compiled additional 12” vinyl single
  • Goodnight Lovers (12BONG33)

Dream On (12BONG30):

  1. Dream On (Bushwacka Tough Guy Mix)
  2. Dream On (Dave Clarke Mix)
  3. Dream On (Bushwacka Blunt Mix)

Dream On (L12BONG30):

  1. Dream On (Single Version)
  2. Easy Tiger (Full Version)
  3. Easy Tiger (Bertrand Burgalat & A.S Dragon Version)
  4. Dream On (Dave Clarke Acoustic Version)
  5. Dream On (Octagon Man Mix)
  6. Dream On (Octagon Man Dub)
  7. Dream On (Kid 606 Mix)

I Feel Loved (12BONG31):

  1. I Feel Loved (Danny Tenaglia's Labor Of Love Edit)
  2. I Feel Loved (Danny Tenaglia's Labor Of Love Dub)

I Feel Loved (L12BONG31):

  1. I Feel Loved (Umek Mix)
  2. I Feel Loved (Thomas Brinkmann Remix)
  3. I Feel Loved (Chamber's Remix)

I Feel Loved (XL12BONG31):

  1. I Feel Loved (Single Version)
  2. Dirt (Single Version)
  3. I Feel Loved (Extended Instrumental)
  4. I Feel Loved (Desert After Hours Dub)

Freelove (12BONG32):

  1. Freelove (Console Remix)
  2. Freelove Schlammpeitziger "Little Rocking Suction Pump Version")
  3. Zenstation (Atom's Stereonerd Remix)
  4. Freelove (Bertrand Burgalat Remix)
  5. Freelove (DJ Muggs Remix)

Freelove (L12BONG32):

  1. Freelove (Flood Mix)
  2. Zenstation
  3. Freelove (Josh Wink Vocal Interpretation)
  4. Freelove (Deep Dish Freedom Remix)
  5. Freelove (Powder Productions Remix)

Goodnight Lovers (12BONG33):

  1. A Goodnight Lovers
  2. When The Body Speaks (Acoustic Version)
  3. The Dead Of The Night (Electronicat Remix)
  4. Goodnight Lovers (Isan Falling Leaf Mix)

This is a Sony Music release.