Erasure - Erasure (2022 Expanded Deluxe Edition) - 2CD Book Pack

Erasure - Erasure (2022 Expanded Deluxe Edition) - 2CD Book Pack


Release Date: 18th November 2022
Cat number: XLCDSTUMM145

Originally released in October 1995, the band’s seventh album, ‘Erasure’ was produced by Thomas Fehlmann of The Orb and Gareth Jones (Depeche Mode, Wire, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds) and mixed by the legendary Francois Kevorkian (Kraftwerk, Depeche Mode).

Featuring the singles ‘Stay With Me’, ’Fingers & Thumbs (Cold Summer’s Day)’ and ‘Rock Me Gently’ (featuring Diamanda Galás), the deluxe 2CD will be released in hard back book format with exclusive photos by Herbie Knott and brand new sleeve notes by Electronic Sound’s Mat Smith.

CD1 features the original album, whilst CD2 includes 15 tracks including 4 brand new remixes, classic archive mixes, original B-Sides, live recordings, demos and rarities.

CD1. Erasure

  1. Intro: Guess I'm Into Feeling (2022 Remaster)
  2. Rescue Me (2022 Remaster)
  3. Sono Luminus (2022 Remaster)
  4. Fingers and Thumbs (Cold Summer's Day) (2022 Remaster)
  5. Rock Me Gently (2022 Remaster)
  6. Grace (2022 Remaster)
  7. Stay with Me (2022 Remaster)
  8. Love the Way You Do So (2022 Remaster)
  9. Angel (2022 Remaster)
  10. I Love You (2022 Remaster)
  11. A Long Goodbye (2022 Remaster

CD2. Remixes & Rarities

  1. Fingers & Thumbs (Cold Summer's Day) (Soundfactory Remix Radio Edit) (2022 Remaster)
  2. Angel (Love Eternal Remix by TSF) (2022 Remaster)^
  3. Rock Me Gently (Stubbleman Remix) (2022 Remaster)^
  4. Stay With Me (Guitar Mix) (2022 Remaster)
  5. Sono Luminus (Live Acoustic Version) (2022 Remaster)
  6. True Love Wars (2022 Remaster)
  7. HI NRG (2022 Remaster)
  8. Chertsey Endlos (2022 Remaster)
  9. Fingers & Thumbs (Cold Summer's Day) (Daybreakers Remix) (2022 Remaster)^
  10. Stay With Me (NY Mix) (2022 Remaster)
  11. True Love Wars (Omni) (2022 Remaster)
  12. Rock Me Gently (Demo) (2022 Remaster)
  13. Sono Luminus (Demo) (2022 Remaster)
  14. Cold Summer's Day (Wigstock Version) (2022 Remaster)
  15. Rock Me Gently (Glen Nicholls & Nick Squires Remix)^

^Previously Unreleased