Erasure - The Neon Live - CD


Release Date: 26th January 2024
Catalogue Number: CDSTUMM505

  • Includes 16 page booklet

Erasure release The Neon Live, a 24-track live album recorded at Manchester's O2 Apollo on 9th and 10th October 2021 during the sold-out tour of the duo’s eighteenth studio album, The Neon, which went into the UK Official Albums Chart at #4.

This release features Andy Bell and Vince Clarke's favourite performance of each song from across the two shows, with a palpable crowd atmosphere running throughout the entire recording. Along with the much loved tracks from The Neon, the album also sees the award-winning songwriters play hits from their entire career including live versions of their timeless synth-pop classics: ‘A Little Respect’, ‘Sometimes’, ‘Oh L’Amour’, ‘Always’, ‘Chains Of Love’, ‘Blue Savannah’, and more.


  1. Intro (Joe 90) [Live]
  2. Chorus (Live)
  3. Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling) [Live]
  4. Fill Us With Fire (Live)
  5. Sacred (Live)
  6. The Circus (Live)
  7. Who Needs Love Like That (Live)
  8. Nerves Of Steel (Live)
  9. Blue Savannah (Live)
  10. Chains Of Love (Live)
  11. Turns The Love To Anger (Live)
  12. Careful What I Try To Do (Live)


  1. Sometimes (Live)
  2. Save Me Darling (Live)
  3. Shot A Satellite (Live)
  4. Love To Hate You (Live)
  5. Love Is A Stranger (Live)
  6. Drama! (Live)
  7. Always (Live)
  8. Stop! (Live)
  9. Push Me Shove Me (Live)
  10. Victim Of Love (Live)
  11. Oh L'Amour (Live)
  12. A Little Respect (Live)

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order.