Erasure - The Neon Remixed - Double Colour Vinyl

Erasure - The Neon Remixed - Double Colour Vinyl


Pre-order ’The Neon Remixed' on CD or Vinyl and be entered into a prize draw to win a one-off exclusive Yellowpop ’Secrets’ neon sign.
No purchase necessary*.

Release Date: 30th July 2021
Catalogue Number: RSTUMM455

  • Limited Edition first pressing only
  • Double coloured vinyl
  • Side AB - Transparent Amber
  • Side CD - Yellow Glow
  • Mirror board sleeve
  • Includes high definition audio download code

The Neon Remixed sees a star-studded selection of artists reworking the original Erasure album ‘The Neon’, the band’s highest charting album in 26 years. The collection includes Secrets, a brand new track alongside interpretations of the original album from Kim Ann Foxman, Hifi Sean, Octo Octa, Paul Humphreys (OMD), Gareth Jones, Brixxtone, Theo Kottis and and more. Available on limited edition double coloured vinyl for the first pressing only - Side AB on transparent amber and Side CD on yellow glow. Vinyl includes high definition audio download of the full album remixes.

Side A.

  1. Secrets
  2. Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling) (Hifi Sean Remix)
  3. Nerves of Steel (Andy Bell & Gareth Jones' Sapphire and Steel Mix)

Side B.

  1. Fallen Angel (Saint Remix)
  2. No Point in Tripping (John “J-C” Carr & Bill Coleman 808 BEACH Extended Remix)
  3. Shot A Satellite (GRN Extended Remix)

Side C.

  1. Tower of Love (BSB’s Stella Polaris Remix)
  2. Diamond Lies (Armageddon Turk Extended Remix)
  3. New Horizons (Matt Pop Extended Remix)

Side D.

  1. Careful What I Try to Do (Brixxtone Extended Remix)
  2. Kid You’re Not Alone (Theo Kottis Remix)
  3. Nerves Of Steel (Gareth Jones' ElectroGenetic Terabyte of Love Mix)

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order.