Erasure - World Beyond - Limited Edition CD

Erasure - World Beyond - Limited Edition CD


Catalogue Number: LCDSTUMM425

Release Date: 09 March 2018

Following on from the release of Erasure’s World Be Gone in May of this year, we will be releasing a companion piece on 9th March.

World Beyond is a completely re-recorded version of World Be Gone featuring classical interpretations of the tracks. Last month Andy travelled to Brussels to re-record the album with The Echo Collective, a Belgian based classical music ensemble who have worked with A Winged Victory for the Sullen, Stars of the Lid, Johann Johannsson and more.

  1. Oh What A World (World Beyond)
  2. Be Careful What You Wish For! (World Beyond)
  3. World Be Gone (World Beyond)
  4. A Bitter Parting (World Beyond)
  5. Still It's Not Over (World Beyond)
  6. Take Me Out Of Myself (World Beyond)
  7. Sweet Summer Loving (World Beyond)
  8. Love You To The Sky (World Beyond)
  9. Lousy Sum Of Nothing (World Beyond)
  10. Just A Little Love (World Beyond)