Goldfrapp - Head First - Limited Edition Transparent Magenta Vinyl


Release Date: 26th November 2021

Following the reissue series of Black Cherry, Supernature & Seventh Tree by Mute/BMG, this is the first time Head First has been reissued and will appear on Transparent Magenta vinyl with an exclusive 12"x12" art print in a gatefold sleeve.

Goldfrapp's fifth studio album, Head First, was originally released on 19 March 2010. The album debuted at number six on the UK Albums Chart, selling 23,000 copies in its first week and went on to sell over 70k units in the UK alone. It featured three singles Rocket, Alive and Believer and received a Grammy nomination for Best Electronic/Dance Album.

Side A.

  1. Rocket
  2. Believer
  3. Alive
  4. Dreaming
  5. Head First

Side B.

  1. Hunt
  2. Shiny And Warm
  3. I Wanna Life
  4. Voicething

This is a BMG release.