Inspiral Carpets - The Beast Inside - Limited Edition Purple Double Vinyl


Release Date: 19th November 2021

Recut as a double vinyl edition with fan favourite Skidoo added to the track listing. Now re-issued on vinyl for the first time since its original release 30 years ago on limited edition double purple vinyl

Originally released on 22nd April 1991, 'The Beast Inside' was Inspiral Carpets' second album and reached #5 in the UK album charts, featuring the singles 'Caravan' and 'Please Be Cruel'.

Side A

  1. Caravan
  2. Please Be Cruel
  3. Born Yesterday

Side B

  1. Sleep Well Tonight
  2. Grip
  3. Beast Inside

Side C

  1. Skidoo
  2. Niagra
  3. Mermaid
Side D
  1. Further Away
  2. Dreams Are All We Have

This is a BMG release.

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order.