Inspiral Carpets - The Complete Singles (1988 - 2015) - 3CD


Release Date: 17th March 2023
Catalogue Number: DUNG36CDX

Exclusively at Mute Bank

Inspiral Carpet’s stickers available with all initial orders of The Complete Singles on CD or vinyl.

The Complete Singles, all of the Inspiral Carpets 24 singles remastered and on one album for the first time.

From Keep the Circle Around, through the chart hits This is How it Feels, Two World’s Collide, Saturn 5, I Want You featuring Mark E Smith to the last single Let You Down featuring John Cooper Clarke.

3 CD with additional bonus CD of rare remixes, including 2 new unreleased:

This Is How It Feels (The Go! Team Remix)

Changes (Martyn Walsh & Simon Lyon Remix)


  1. Keep The Circle Around
  2. Butterfly
  3. Joe
  4. Find Out Why
  5. Move
  6. This Is How It Feels
  7. She Comes In The Fall
  8. Biggest Mountain
  9. Weakness
  10. Caravan
  11. Please Be Cruel
  12. Dragging Me Down


  1. Two Worlds Collide (7" Edit)
  2. Generations
  3. Bitches Brew
  4. How It Should Be
  5. Saturn 5
  6. I Want You (ft Mark E Smith)
  7. Uniform
  8. Come Back Tomorrow
  9. You're So Good For Me
  10. Fix Your Smile
  11. Spitfire
  12. Let You Down (Edit)

CD1 & CD2 Remastered in 2023


  1. Dragging Me Down (Jon Dasilva Remix)
  2. This Is How It Feels (The Go! Team Remix)
  3. Caravan (No Windscreen Mix)
  4. Generations (Denmark 2 Germany 0 Remix)
  5. Commercial Reign (Rub-A-Dub Mix)
  6. You're So Good For Me (Like A Tonic Remix)
  7. Dubville
  8. Two Worlds Collide (12 inch Mix)
  9. Saturn 5 (High Energy Mix)
  10. This Is How It Feels (Robbery Mix)
  11. Skidoo (Possession Mix)
  12. Bitches Brew (Horse)
  13. Changes (Martyn Walsh & Simon Lyon Remix)
  14. Uniform (Scripka Mix)

See the Inspirals on tour, for dates and ticket info, go here:

This is a BMG release.