Looper - A Luminous Place - Cassette


Release Date: 1st December 2023
Catalogue Number: CLOOPER6

Limited edition of 50 copies only.

When they are gone, they are gone.

  • You will receive a link to download digital WAV files of the album on the release date

An 18-track collection of short, perfectly formed lo-fi jazz-hop instrumental beats.

Looper's Stuart David explains, "These beats were originally written for inclusion on various lo-fi jazz-hop playlists and intended for peripheral listening. We have tried to maintain that listening experience while gathering these tracks together as one album."

Side A.

  1. Faraway Near
  2. Blurred Stars
  3. Day of Days
  4. Always Almost
  5. Cote D'Azur
  6. Heatwave
  7. Wandering
  8. Palm-Wine Drinkard
  9. South Beach Kiosk

Side B.

  1. Summer On Roseangle
  2. Up High
  3. A Luminous Place
  4. Piano, Window, Piano
  5. Vanilla Skies
  6. Yink This
  7. The Drifter
  8. Words On Paper
  9. Glider