Moby - Hotel Ambient - 2CD

Moby - Hotel Ambient - 2CD


Release date: 06 November 2015

Moby's 'Hotel: Ambient' was originally released as an extremely limited edition bonus disc to 2005's 'Hotel' album. The bonus album captures some of Moby's most sublime and immersive ambient works.

This edition has expanded the original tracklist to include previously unreleased efforts and has also been remastered.

  1. Swear
  2. Snowball
  3. Blue Paper
  4. Homeward Angel
  5. Chord Sounds
  6. Not Sensitive
  7. Lilly
  8. The Come Down
  9. Overland
  10. Live Forever
  11. Aerial