Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - B-Sides & Rarities: Part I - Digipak 3CD

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - B-Sides & Rarities: Part I - Digipak 3CD


Release Date: 22nd October 2021

B-SIDES & RARITIES PART I contains material from Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds’ 30-plus year career. This collection features 56 tracks including rarities, out-takes, covers & B-sides from 1988-2005 across 3 volumes, compiled by Mick Harvey.

Part I: CD1

  1. Deanna (Acoustic Version)
  2. The Mercy Seat (Acoustic Version)
  3. City of Refuge (Acoustic Version)
  4. The Moon Is in the Gutter
  5. The Six Strings That Drew Blood
  6. Rye Whiskey
  7. Running Scared
  8. Black Betty
  9. Scum
  10. The Girl at the Bottom of My Glass
  11. The Train Song
  12. Cocks 'n' Asses
  13. Blue Bird
  14. Helpless
  15. God's Hotel
  16. (I'll Love You) Till the End of the World
  17. Cassiel's Song
  18. Tower of Song
  19. What Can I Give You?

Part I: CD2

  1. What a Wonderful World
  2. Rainy Night In Soho
  3. Lucy (Version #2)
  4. Jack the Ripper (Acoustic Version)
  5. Sail Away
  6. There's No Night Out in the Jail
  7. That's What Jazz Is to Me
  8. The Willow Garden
  9. The Ballad of Robert Moore and Betty Coltrane
  10. King Kong Kitchee Kitchee Ki-Mi-O
  11. Knoxville Girl
  12. Where the Wild Roses Grow (Original Guide Vocal Version)
  13. O'Malley's Bar Pt. 1
  14. O'Malley's Bar Pt. 2
  15. O'Malley's Bar Pt. 3
  16. Time Jesum Transeuntum Et Non Riverentum
  17. O'Malley's Bar Reprise
  18. Red Right Hand (Scream 3 Version)

Part I: CD3

  1. Little Empty Boat
  2. Right Now I'm A-Roaming
  3. Come Into My Sleep
  4. Black Hair (Band Version)
  5. Babe, I Got You Bad
  6. Sheep May Safely Graze
  7. Opium Tea
  8. Grief Came Riding
  9. Bless His Ever Loving Heart
  10. Good Good Day
  11. Little Janey's Gone
  12. I Feel So Good
  13. Shoot Me Down
  14. Swing Low
  15. Little Ghost Song
  16. Everything Must Converge
  17. Nocturama
  18. She's Leaving You
  19. Under This Moon

This is a BMG release.

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order.