Polly Scattergood - Polly Scattergood - Limited Edition Double Pink Sparkle Vinyl


Release Date: 16th September 2022
Catalogue Number: STUMM290

  • Double Pink Sparkle Vinyl + exclusive etching
  • Limited Edition of 1000 worldwide

Polly Scattergood’s debut album, released for the first time on vinyl, with two additional tracks, ‘Crystal Breaks’ and ‘Number 24’. Initially released in 2009, the record was produced by Simon Fisher Turner, with additional production from Mute’s Daniel Miller and Gareth Jones. Whilst powerful guitar riffs and glittering pianos create a bewitching base, Polly’s deeply personal lyrics take the forefront.

“A fantastically dark and unsettling debut” - NME

“Polly Scattergood is worth the fuss.” - Loud & Quiet

“Just fantastic” - The Guardian

Side A.

  1. I Hate The Way
  2. Other Too Endless
  3. Untitled 27
  4. Please Don't Touch

Side B.

  1. I Am Strong
  2. Unforgiving Arms
  3. Poem Song
  4. Bunny Club

Side C.

  1. Nitrogen Pink
  2. Breathe In Breathe Out
  3. Crystal Breaks
  4. Number 24

Side D.

  1. Etched lyrics