Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross - The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo - 3CD

Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross - The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo - 3CD


Catalogue Number: CDSTUMM442
Release Date: 9th September 2013

ine Inch Nail’s Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross release the soundtrack to David Fincher’s adaptation of The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo on Mute.

The soundtrack features 39 tracks including an electro-style cover version of Led Zeppelin’s ‘Immigrant Song’, for which Reznor and Ross enlisted the high energy vocal élan of Karen O, flamboyant front woman of the Yeah Yeah Yeahs.


  1. Immigrant Song 
  2. She Reminds Me Of You 
  3. People Lie All The Time 
  4. Pinned And Mounted 
  5. Perihelion 
  6. With The flies 
  7. Hidden In Snow 
  8. A Thousand Details 
  9. One Particular Moment 
  10. I Can’t Take It Anymore 
  11. How Brittle The Bones 
  12. How Brittle The Bones 
  13. Please Take Your Hand Away


  1. Cut Into Pieces 
  2. The Splinter 
  3. An Itch 
  4. Hypomania 
  5. Under The Midnight Sun 
  6. Aphelion 
  7. You’re Here 
  8. The Same As The Others 
  9. A Pause For Reflection 
  10. While Waiting 
  11. The Seconds Drag 
  12. Later Into The Night 
  13. Parallel Timeline With 
  14. Alternate Outcome


  1. Another Way Of Caring 
  2. A Viable Construct 
  3. Revealed In The Thaw 
  4. Millennia 
  5. We Could Wait Forever 
  6. Oraculum 
  7. Great Bird Of Prey 
  8. The Heretics 
  9. A Pair Of Doves 
  10. Infiltrator 
  11. The Sound Of Forgetting 
  12. Of Secrets 
  13. Is Your Love Strong Enough?