Visionist / Louis Carnell - A Call To Arms - CD


Release Date: 5th March 2021
Catalogue Number: CDSTUMM456

  • CD with 12 page booklet

Visionist’s first release for Mute is a hypnotic elegy. A Call To Arms is Visionist’s third album release and where previously the artist used his vocals as samples, we hear his singing voice in the form of song and lyric for the first time. Along with the addition of Visionist’s vocals, the album is host to a varied list of collaborators including Haley Haley Fohr (Circuit des Yeux) and Morgan Simpson (Black Midi).

  1. By Design
  2. Form
  3. Allowed to Dream
  4. Nearly God
  5. A Born New
  6. The Fold
  7. Lie Digging
  8. Winter Sun
  9. Cast