Yazoo - You And Me Both - 180g Remastered Vinyl

Yazoo - You And Me Both - 180g Remastered Vinyl


Release Date: 26th April 2019

Over 35 years since their formation, Yazoo - Vince Clarke and Alison Moyet - are still acclaimed as one of the UK’s greatest pop duos. During their short time together they made two classic albums Upstairs At Eric's and You And Me Both, released seminal hit singles ‘Only You’, ‘Don't Go’, ‘Situation’ and ‘Nobody's Diary’ and toured before disbanding in 1983. Their legacy was a sentiment and a sonic style which sent shock waves through the early-80s charts and continues to be heard in the latest pop hits and throughout contemporary electronica.

This re-issue of the no. 1 UK album, the band’s second and final album, ‘You & Me Both’, includes 2018 remasters of ‘Nobody’s Diary’, ‘Ode To Boy’, ‘Mr. Blue’ and ‘Walk Away From Love’.

Side A.

  1. Nobody’s Diary
  2. Softly Over
  3. Sweet Thing
  4. Mr Blue
  5. Good Times

Side B.

  1. Walk Away From Love
  2. Ode To Boy
  3. Unmarked
  4. Anyone
  5. Happy People
  6. And On

This is a BMG Rights Management release.