Chris Carter - Electronic Ambient Remixes Three - Double Grey Coloured Vinyl


Catalogue Number: CCEAR3LP
Release Date: 3rd September 2021

  • Double Grey Coloured Vinyl
  • Side D etched
  • Includes high-definition audio download code

Electronic Ambient Remixes Three was originally released in 2001 and includes ambient remixes and soundscapes utilising Chris Carter's original Throbbing Gristle rhythm tapes from the 70s and 80s.

Tracks from this instrumental series have been used internationally in gallery installations, performed at numerous electronic music festivals, featured on TV and radio broadcasts and within Hollywood movie trailers.

Electronic Ambient Remixes Three is now available for the first time on double grey coloured vinyl with an etched side D as well as CD, download and streaming.

Side A.

  1. The World As A War Film
  2. Convicting People
  3. Heathen Mirth
  4. Indisciplined
  5. Not On The Heels Of Love

Side B.

  1. Someone Came Over Here
  2. Still Talking
  3. Generic Terrorists
  4. The Old Man Died

Side C.

  1. What Is Today
  2. Hamburger Man
  3. Dread Head