A Certain Ratio - ACR:EPC - Limited Edition Cornflower Blue 12" Vinyl


Release Date: 2nd July 2021
Catalogue Number: 12MUTE632

  • Limited edition of 2000 worldwide
  • Pressed on exclusive Cornflour blue vinyl
  • Includes extensive sleeve notes and high definition audio download code

ACR:EPC is the second of a trilogy of EPs by A Certain Ratio.

EPC is dedicated to Andrew Weatherall.

All four tracks on ACR:EPC are collaborations. Emperor Machine is a collaboration with Andy Meecham, also known as Emperor Machine, YOYOGRIP is a collaboration with Maria Uzor from Sink Ya Teeth and Jacknife Lee and Music Control is a collaboration with Chris Massey who remixed Dirty Boy in 2019. The track Guv’nor is inspired by longtime ACR friend Andrew Weatherall and is a collaboration in spirit.

The EP follows the band’s highly acclaimed album ACR Loco and ahead of a nationwide tour.

Limited edition of 2000 worldwide pressed on cornflower blue vinyl.

Side A.

  1. Emperor Machine (ACR vs The Emperor Machine)
  2. The Guv’nor

Side B.

  1. YOYOGRIP (Long) featuring Maria Uzor and Jacknife Lee
  2. Musik Kontrol (ACR vs Massey)

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order.