Depeche Mode - Construction Time Again - 12" Singles Collection Box Set


Release Date: 14th December 2018

  • Numbered limited edition
  • 6 x 12'' Singles faithfully reproduced from original artwork and audio masters
  • Original single marketing poster reproduction
  • Digital download code

Each box set in the series will contain the singles from each Depeche Mode album campaign on audiophile-quality 12" vinyl, with audio remastered from the original tapes and cut at the legendary Abbey Road Studios. The artwork for the exterior of each of the new box sets draws on street art iconography inspired by the original releases, while the vinyl sleeves themselves feature the original vinyl single artwork.

Construction Time Again | The 12" Singles contains:

  • Get The Balance Right! (12BONG2)
  • Get The Balance Right! - Remix (L12BONG2)
  • Everything Counts (12BONG3)
  • Everything Counts - Remix (L12BONG3)
  • Love In Itself (12BONG4)
  • Love In Itself - Remix (L12BONG4)

Get The Balance Right! (12BONG2):

  1. Get The Balance Right! (Combination Mix)
  2. The Great Outdoors!
  3. Tora! Tora! Tora! (Live)

Get The Balance Right! (L12BONG2):

  1. Get The Balance Right! (Original Mix)
  2. My Secret Garden (Live)
  3. See You (Live)
  4. Satellite (Live)
  5. Tora! Tora! Tora! (Live)

Everything Counts (12BONG3):

  1. Everything Counts (In Larger Amounts)
  2. Work Hard (East End Remix)

Love In Itself (12BONG4):

  1. Love In Itself•3
  2. Fools (Bigger)
  3. Love In Itself•4

Love In Itself (L12BONG4):

  1. Love In Itself•2
  2. Just Can't Get Enough (Live)
  3. A Photograph Of You (Live)
  4. Shout (Live)
  5. Photographic (Live)