New Order - NOMC15 - 2CD

New Order - NOMC15 - 2CD

Catalogue Number: CDSTUMM420

Release Date: 01 December 2017

November 2015, saw the return of the legendary New Order to play two nights at a sold out Brixton Academy in support of the new album Music Complete.

“(New Order) shimmer through an untouchable back catalogue of electro alchemy… just when it was needed, they have delivered us a profoundly life-affirming evening.” ✶✶✶✶✶ The Guardian

The second of the two shows was captured by Live Here Now, and is set for release as NOMC15 (New Order Music Complete 15) on Dec 1st 2017.

Disc 1

  1. Introduction: Das Rheingold – Vorspiel (Wagner)
  2. Singularity
  3. Ceremony
  4. Crystal
  5. 586
  6. Restless
  7. Lonesome Tonight
  8. Your Silent Face
  9. Tutti Frutti
  10. People On The High Line
  11. Bizarre Love Triangle

Disc 2

  1. Waiting For The Siren’s Call
  2. Plastic
  3. The Perfect Kiss
  4. True Faith
  5. Temptation
  6. Atmosphere
  7. Love Will Tear Us Apart
  8. Blue Monday