New Order - Singularity - CD

New Order - Singularity - CD


Catalogue Number: CDMUTE545
Release Date: 25 March 2016

Singularity' is the third single from New Order's critically acclaimed hit album 'Music Complete'. The track has been highlighted as one of the standout tracks from the album and is now released as a CD single, 12" and digital download with an exclusive remix package.

Remixes are provided by Erol Alkan, Mark Reeder, JS Zeiter and Liars. There is also an extended 12" mix of 'Tutti Frutti' by Tom Rowlands which was previously given away free to fans on New Years Eve.

The 12" is released on purple vinyl and will include a download code for the full remix package.

  1. Singularity (Single Edit) 
  2. Singularity (Extended Mix) 
  3. Singularity (Erol Alkan's Stripped Mix) 
  4. Singularity (Mark Reeder's Duality Remix Edit) 
  5. Singularity (JS Zeiter Remix) 
  6. Tutti Frutti (Tom Rowland's Remix)