Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - B-Sides & Rarities: Part II - Double LP


Release Date: 22nd October 2021

  • 2 x LP on 180gm black vinyl

B-SIDES & RARITIES PART II was compiled by Nick Cave & Warren Ellis and features 27 tracks from “Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!!” in 2006 to 2019s “Ghosteen”. Also features 19 rare and unreleased tracks including first recordings of ‘Skeleton Tree’, ‘Girl in Amber’, ‘Bright Horses’ and ‘Waiting for You’.

This is a BMG release.

Side A.

  1. Hey Little Firing Squad
  2. Fleeting Love
  3. Accidents Will Happen
  4. Free To Walk (With Debbie Harry)
  5. Avalanche*
  6. Vortex*

Side B.

  1. Needle Boy
  2. Lightning Bolts
  3. Animal X
  4. Give Us a Kiss
  5. Push The Sky Away (Live with The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra)*

Side C.

  1. First Skeleton Tree*
  2. King Sized Nick Cave Blues*
  3. Opium Eyes*
  4. Big Dream (With Sky)*
  5. Instrumental #33*
  6. Hell Villanelle*
  7. Euthanasia*
  8. Life Per Se*

Side D.

  1. Steve McQueen*
  2. First Bright Horses*
  3. First Girl in Amber*
  4. Glacier*
  5. Heart that Kills You*
  6. First Waiting for You*
  7. Sudden Song*
  8. Earthlings*

*previously unreleased

Does not include a download code.

This is a BMG release.