Depeche Mode - A Broken Frame - 12" Singles Collection Box Set


Release Date: 31st August 2018

  • Numbered limited edition
  • 3 x 12'' Singles faithfully reproduced from original artwork and audio masters
  • Original single marketing poster reproduction
  • Digital download code

Each box set in the series will contain the singles from each Depeche Mode album on audiophile-quality 12" vinyl, with audio remastered from the original tapes and cut at the legendary Abbey Road Studios. The artwork for the exterior of each of the new box sets draws on street art iconography inspired by the original releases, while the vinyl sleeves themselves feature the original vinyl single artwork.

A Broken Frame | The 12" Singles contains:

  • See You 12" (12MUTE18)
  • The Meaning Of Love 12" (12MUTE22)
  • Leave In Silence 12" (12BONG1)

See You - 12" (12MUTE18):

  1. See You (Extended Version)
  2. Now This Is Fun (Extended Version)

The Meaning Of Love - 12" (12MUTE22):

  1. The Meaning Of Love (Fairly Odd Mix)
  2. Oberkorn (It's A Small Town) (Development Mix)

Leave In Silence - 12" (12BONG1):

  1. Leave In Silence (Longer)
  2. Further Excerpts From: My Secret Garden
  3. Leave In Silence (Quieter)

This is a Sony Music release.