Depeche Mode - Speak & Spell - 12" Singles Collection Box Set


Release Date: 31st August 2018

  • Numbered limited edition
  • 3 x 12'' Singles faithfully reproduced from original artwork and audio masters
  • Original single marketing poster reproduction
  • Digital download code

Speak & Spell | Each box set in the series will contain the singles from each Depeche Mode album on audiophile-quality 12" vinyl, with audio remastered from the original tapes and cut at the legendary Abbey Road Studios. The artwork for the exterior of each of the new box sets draws on street art iconography inspired by the original releases, while the vinyl sleeves themselves feature the original vinyl single artwork.

Speak & Spell | The 12" Singles contains:

  • A facsimile reproduction of the rare FlexiPop flexi-disc "Sometimes I Wish I Was Dead" & "King of the Flies" (the Fad Gadget track as on the original release)
  • Dreaming Of Me 12" (12MUTE13)
  • New Life 12" (12MUTE14)
  • Just Can't Get Enough 12" (12MUTE16)

Dreaming Of Me 12" (12MUTE13):

  1. Dreaming Of Me
  2. Ice Machine

New Life 12" (12MUTE14):

  1. New Life (Remix)
  2. Shout! (Rio Mix)

Just Can't Get Enough 12" (12MUTE16):

  1. Just Can't Get Enough
  2. Just Can't Get Enough (Schizo Mix)
  3. Any Second Now (Altered)

Flexi Disc:

  1. Sometimes I Wish I Was Dead
  2. Fad Gadget - King Of The Flies