Crime & The City Solution - American Twilight - Red Vinyl


Catalogue Number: STUMM339
Release Date: 25 March 2013

Red vinyl with large format poster.

After a two-decade hiatus, the legendary Crime & The City Solution released a new album, American Twilight on 25 March 2013.

This embodiment of Crime & the City Solution saw Berlin era members Simon Bonney (vocals), Bronwyn Adams (violin) and Alexander Hacke (guitar), joined by renowned visual artist Danielle de Picciotto, Jim White (drums – Dirty Three, Cat Power), David Eugene Edwards (guitar – 16 Horsepower, Wovenhand), Troy Gregory (bass – Witches) and Matthew Smith (Moog / keyboards – Outrageous Cherry, Volebeats).

  1. Goddess 
  2. My Love Takes Me There 
  3. Riven Man 
  4. Domina 
  5. The Colonel (Doesn't Call Anymore) 
  6. Beyond Good And Evil 
  7. American Twilight 
  8. Streets Of West Memphis