Maps - Counter Melodies - CD

Maps - Counter Melodies - CD


Release Date: 10th February 2023
Catalogue Number: CDSTUMM488

  • Card pack with 12 page poster booklet

Mercury-nominated artist Maps, aka James Chapman, presents his fifth studio album, Counter Melodies.

Maps’ music has always embraced melancholia, but with Counter Melodies Chapman has produced an album of upbeat and uplifting dance tracks. The album is a new adventure through the familiar emotional terrain of the Maps sound, while also transporting you to more resolutely optimistic and hopeful places. The album will be released in two parts; the first half will be available digitally from 26th October 2022, followed up by the full physical album release in early 2023.

  1. Witchy Feel
  2. Heya Yaha
  3. Thru Lights
  4. Psyche
  5. Windows Open
  6. Transmission
  7. Lack Of Sleep
  8. Valentine
  9. Fever Dream
  10. My Love Is Like