Goldfrapp - Silver Eye - Vinyl

Goldfrapp - Silver Eye - Vinyl


Catalogue Number: STUMM399
Release Date: 31 March 2017

Goldfrapp follow up 2013’s Top 5 album ‘Tales of Us’ with the deep, dark and electronic musical palette of ‘Silver Eye’, their brand new studio album, made, for the first time, with an eclectic collection of collaborators. John Congleton, Grammy-winning producer of St. Vincent, John Grant and Wild Beasts, electronic composer Bobby Krlic, aka The Haxan Cloak and mix engineer David Wrench (The XX, Caribou, fka Twigs) have helped create an album of stomping underground electronica, sensual ethereal melodies and metal machine pop, that is undeniably Goldfrapp. A passionate and increasingly in-demand photographer, Alison art directed and shot all the images for the album cover and the publicity campaign.

  1. Anymore
  2. Systemagic
  3. Tigerman
  4. Become The One
  5. Faux Suede Drifter
  6. Zodiac Black
  7. Beast That Never Was
  8. Everything Is Never Enough
  9. Moon in Your Mouth
  10. Ocean

Additional Download Tracks:

  1. Ocean - New Version Feat. Dave Gahan - Previously unreleased
  2. Anymore - Will Gregory’s Don’t Stop Now Remix - Previously unreleased
  3. Everything Is Never Enough - Video Mix
  4. Anymore - Joe Goddard Remix
  5. Systemagic - Ralphi Rosario Lunar Eclipse Mix
  6. Anymore - Whatever/Whatever Remix by Justin Strauss & Bryan Mette
  7. Everything Is Never Enough - Chris Liebing Burn Slow Remix
  8. Anymore - Ralphi Rosario Remix

Includes a digital copy. All download codes are contained within the vinyl package, generally on a sticker attached to the inner sleeve.