Chris Liebing - Another Day - Limited Edition Double Vinyl


Release Date: 19th November 2021
Catalogue Number: LSTUMM469

  • Double black vinyl – in gatefold sleeve with silver finish
  • Includes high definition audio download code

‘Another Day’ is the latest album on Mute by techno pioneer Chris Liebing. ‘Another Day’ follows ‘Burn Slow’, and explores a stunningly expressive, euphoric and melodic side of Liebing’s technical arsenal, while maintaining the pulsating threat in his new tracks that usually imbue his club-based DJ stompers. Techno club mixes with a series of collaborators will be released concurrently with each single. The album features a constellation of contributors including Miles Cooper Seaton, Ladan (Cold Specks), Polly Scattergood, Tom Adams and Maria Uzor (Sink Ya Teeth).

Side A.

  1. Fault Line (feat. Miles Cooper Seaton)
  2. Patterns (feat. Maria Uzor)
  3. 10 West

Side B.

  1. Circles
  2. Something Half Way

Side C.

  1. Another Day (feat. Polly Scattergood)
  2. Cause & Effect
  3. Whispers and Wires (feat. Ladan)

Side D.

  1. Hollow Town (feat. Tom Adams)
  2. Closedown