Erasure - Day-Glo (Based On A True Story) - Limited Edition Fluro Green Vinyl


Release Date: 12th August 2022
Catalogue Number: STUMM485

Erasure presents their new album Day-Glo (Based On A True Story). An unexpected album, featuring 10 new songs, each track created using elements from The Neon universe. Familiar but unexpected, the songs bear little resemblance to the original album, although echoes of The Neon can be heard from time to time. The album is an alternative look at Vince and Andy’s world, and marks the closure of this chapter of The Neon.

Side A.

  1. Based on a True Story
  2. Bop Beat
  3. Pin-Prick
  4. The Conman
  5. Now

Side B.

  1. Inside Out
  2. Harbour of My Heart
  3. 3 Strikes and You're Out
  4. The Shape of Things
  5. The End