JakoJako - Verve - EP - Limited Edition Violet 12" Vinyl


Release Date: 24th March 2023
Catalogue Number: 12MUTE645

Berlin-based modular synthesist and Berghain resident JakoJako returns with her Mute debut, Verve EP.

Although newly-signed, JakoJako is not a new name within the Mute catalogue with appearances on both Martin Gore’s The Third Chimpanzee Remixed and New Order’s Be a Rebel Remix 12”. This release follows her immersive debut album Metamorphose, and presents four brilliant new songs including the icy techno track ‘Auris’, released exclusively on Beatport in November 2022.

Side A.

  1. Impetus
  2. Opak

Side B.

  1. Auris
  2. Nexus