New Order - Be A Rebel Remixed - Limited Edition Double Clear Vinyl


Release Date: 27th August 2021
Catalogue Number: R12MUTE619

  • 12" Limited Edition Double Clear Vinyl
  • Includes High Definition download code

‘Be a Rebel Remixed’ collects all the official versions of this track on physical formats for the first time and includes brand new remixes from Arthur Baker, JakoJako, Mark Reeder and Melawati. Also includes mixes from the band’s own Bernard Sumner and Stephen Morris plus club mixes from Maceo Plex and Paul Woolford.

New Order’s single ‘Be a Rebel’ was the first brand new music from the band since the release of the critically acclaimed album ‘Music Complete’ In 2015. ‘Be a Rebel Remixed’ is available on double clear vinyl and on CD.

Side A.

  1. Be A Rebel (Paul Woolford Remix New Order Edit)
  2. Be A Rebel (JakoJako Remix)

Side B.

  1. Be A Rebel (Maceo Plex Remix)
  2. Be A Rebel (Melawati Remix)

Side C.

  1. Be A Rebel (Bernard's Outlaw Mix)
  2. Be a Rebel (Renegade Spezial Edit)

Side D.

  1. Be A Rebel (Arthur Baker Remix)
  2. Be A Rebel (Mark Reeder's Dirty Devil Remix)