Goldfrapp - Silver Eye (Deluxe Edition) - 2CD

Goldfrapp - Silver Eye (Deluxe Edition) - 2CD

Catalogue Number: LCDSTUMM399

Release Date: 06 July 2018

Goldfrapp have announce the release of Silver Eye: Deluxe Edition, out on on Mute. The set includes a re-recording of the original album’s track ‘Ocean’, now performed as a duet with Dave Gahan from Depeche Mode.

Silver Eye: Deluxe Edition is a two-disc set featuring new artwork and a bonus disc of remixes and alternate versions, including a previously unreleased remix of Anymore from the band’s Will Gregory. Full track list for the album detailed below.

Upon its initial release in March 2017, Silver Eye charted at number 6 on the UK album chart. Alison Goldfrapp and Will Gregory of the band made the record in collaboration with John Congleton, the Grammy winning producer of St. Vincent, John Grant and Wild Beasts. They also worked with Bobby Krlic, aka the Haxan Cloak and Brian Eno collaborator Leo Abrahams on the album.


  1. Anymore
  2. Systemagic
  3. Tigerman
  4. Become The One
  5. Faux Suede Drifter
  6. Zodiac Black
  7. Beast That Never Was
  8. Everything Is Never Enough
  9. Moon In Your Mouth
  10. Ocean


  1. Ocean - New Version Feat. Dave Gahan - Previously unreleased
  2. Anymore - Will Gregory’s Don’t Stop Now Remix - Previously unreleased
  3. Everything Is Never Enough - Video Mix
  4. Anymore - Joe Goddard Remix
  5. Systemagic - Ralphi Rosario Lunar Eclipse Mix
  6. Anymore - Whatever/Whatever Remix by Justin Strauss & Bryan Mette
  7. Everything Is Never Enough - Chris Liebing Burn Slow Remix
  8. Anymore - Ralphi Rosario Remix