Nicolas Bougaïeff - Begin Within - Vinyl


Release Date: 11th November 2022
Catalogue Number: STUMM473

  • Includes high definition audio download code.

Nicolas Bougaïeff presents his brand new album Begin Within, released on Mute. This is the first vocal-lead record from Nicolas, and is inspired by self-transformation. It’s about honesty, instinct and lessons hard learned through intimate Berlin stories. Nicolas addresses these themes in form and content, explored with the use of his voice. Much like his debut album The Upward Spiral, Begin Within continues to illustrate Bougaïeff’s approach to electronic music from a compositional lens, pushing boundaries of rhythm and genre.

Side A.

  1. Every Day
  2. Naked Eye
  3. Outside In
  4. Pain Goes Away
  5. Begin Within

Side B.

  1. Designer Love
  2. Inside Out
  3. We Rejoice
  4. Inner Pattern