Telex - Telex Vinyl Box Set


Release Date: 14th April 2023
Catalogue Number: TELEXBOX1

Limited Edition Vinyl Box Set

  • Pressed on 12” coloured vinyl
  • LP1: white vinyl; LP2: red vinyl; LP3: orange vinyl; LP4: yellow vinyl; LP5: blue vinyl; LP6: green vinyl
  • Includes 12 page booklet
  • Includes audio download code

Following 2021’s compilation This is Telex, Telex return with a vinyl and CD boxset of their full catalogue of studio albums: Looking For Saint Tropez, Neurovision, Sex, Wonderful World, Looney Tunes and How Do You Dance?

These studio albums have all been remastered and newly mixed by band members Dan Lacksman and Michel Moers, keeping the spirit of the original tracks whilst adding a freshness to produce a definitive version of each album. The boxset is a timeline of the Belgian synthpop trio’s career, from their 1979 debut up to their last studio album How Do You Dance? (2006).

“If you can find a copy of Looking for Saint Tropez – or either of their best ofs – you're in for an electro treat.” - The Guardian

“…Telex’s bubbly energy and club-ready rhythms were just as influential to the first wave of techno and house DJs and producers.” - Pitchfork [This is Telex]

Available on limited edition vinyl and CD box sets.

LP1 - Looking For Saint-Tropez (Remastered)

Side A.

  1. Moskow Diskow
  2. Pakmoväst
  3. Café de la jungle
  4. Ça plane pour moi
  5. Some Day / Un jour

Side B.

  1. Something To Say
  2. Rock Around The Clock
  3. Victime de la societe
  4. Twist À Saint-Tropez

LP2 - Neurovision (Remastered)

Side A.

  1. A/B
  2. Réalité
  3. Cliché
  4. En route vers de nouvelles aventures
  5. Tour de France
  6. We Are All Getting Old

Side B.

  1. My Time
  2. Plus de distance (More Than Distance)
  3. Euro-Vision
  4. Dance To The Music
  5. Lakelele
  6. Soul Waves

LP3 - Sex (Remastered)

Side A.

  1. Brainwash
  2. Drama, Drama
  3. Haven’t We Met Somewhere Before
  4. Long Holiday
  5. The Man With The Answer

Side B.

  1. Exercise Is Good For You
  2. Dream-O-Mat
  3. Dummy
  4. Sigmund Freud’s Party

LP4 - Wonderful World (Remastered)

Side A.

  1. L’amour toujours
  2. So Sad
  3. Raised By Snakes
  4. It Could Happen To You
  5. Second Hand

Side B.

  1. Tell Me It’s A Dream
  2. Vertigo
  3. The Voice
  4. Radio-Radio
  5. Wonderful World

LP5 - Looney Tunes (Remastered)

Side A.

  1. I Don’t Like Music
  2. Temporary Chicken
  3. Spike Jones
  4. Beautiful Li(f)e
  5. Dingo Bells

Side B.

  1. I Want Your Brain
  2. Baby, When?
  3. Peanuts
  4. Happy End (I Wanna)
  5. Rendez-vous dans l’espace

LP6 - How Do You Dance? (Remastered)

Side A.

  1. On The Road Again
  2. How Do You Dance?
  3. This Is Your Song
  4. The Number One Song In Heaven

Side B.

  1. J’aime la vie
  2. White Noise
  3. Move!
  4. Jailhouse Rock
  5. Do Worry