Telex - Telex CD Box Set


Release Date: 14th April 2023
Catalogue Number: TELEXBOX1CD

Limited Edition CD Box Set

  • Clamshell box
  • 6 CDs packaged in gatefold wallets
  • Includes 20 page stitched booklet

Following 2021’s compilation This is Telex, Telex return with a vinyl and CD boxset of their full catalogue of studio albums: Looking For Saint Tropez, Neurovision, Sex, Wonderful World, Looney Tunes and How Do You Dance?

These studio albums have all been remastered and newly mixed by band members Dan Lacksman and Michel Moers, keeping the spirit of the original tracks whilst adding a freshness to produce a definitive version of each album. The boxset is a timeline of the Belgian synthpop trio’s career, from their 1979 debut up to their last studio album How Do You Dance? (2006).

“If you can find a copy of Looking for Saint Tropez – or either of their best ofs – you're in for an electro treat.” - The Guardian

“…Telex’s bubbly energy and club-ready rhythms were just as influential to the first wave of techno and house DJs and producers.” - Pitchfork [This is Telex]

Available on limited edition vinyl and CD box sets.

CD1 - Looking For Saint-Tropez (Remastered)

  1. Moskow Diskow
  2. Pakmoväst
  3. Café de la jungle
  4. Ça plane pour moi
  5. Some Day / Un jour
  6. Something To Say
  7. Rock Around The Clock
  8. Victime de la societe
  9. Twist À Saint-Tropez

CD2 - Neurovision (Remastered)

  1. A/B
  2. Réalité
  3. Cliché
  4. En route vers de nouvelles aventures
  5. Tour de France
  6. We Are All Getting Old
  7. My Time
  8. Plus de distance (More Than Distance)
  9. Euro-Vision
  10. Dance To The Music
  11. Lakelele
  12. Soul Waves

CD3 - Sex (Remastered)

  1. Brainwash
  2. Drama, Drama
  3. Haven’t We Met Somewhere Before
  4. Long Holiday
  5. The Man With The Answer
  6. Carbon Copy
  7. Exercise Is Good For You
  8. Dream-O-Mat
  9. Dummy
  10. Sigmund Freud’s Party

CD4 - Wonderful World (Remastered)

  1. L’amour toujours
  2. So Sad
  3. Raised By Snakes
  4. It Could Happen To You
  5. Second Hand
  6. Tell Me It’s A Dream
  7. Vertigo
  8. The Voice
  9. Radio-Radio
  10. Wonderful World

CD5 - Looney Tunes (Remastered)

  1. I Don’t Like Music
  2. Temporary Chicken
  3. Spike Jones
  4. Beautiful Li(f)e
  5. Dingo Bells
  6. I Want Your Brain
  7. Baby, When?
  8. Peanuts
  9. Happy End (I Wanna)
  10. Rendez-vous dans l’espace

CD6 - How Do You Dance? (Remastered)

  1. On The Road Again
  2. How Do You Dance?
  3. This Is Your Song
  4. The Number One Song In Heaven
  5. J’aime la vie
  6. White Noise
  7. Move!
  8. Jailhouse Rock
  9. Do Worry
  10. La Bamba-X